Event Event Date Individual Price Register
CSSA Secondary State Cricket Competition 2022 Fri 28th January 2022 $0.00

Please login to register for this event

CSSA Secondary Girls Tennis Trials 2022 Fri 11th February 2022 $20.00

Please login to register for this event

CSSA Secondary Boys Tennis Trials 2022 Fri 11th February 2022 $20.00

Please login to register for this event

Secondary Open Girls Softball - Individual Player Nomination for CIS Tue 22nd February 2022 $25.66

Please login to register for this event

GIRLS Hockey - Individual Player Nomination for CSSA Team 2022 Wed 23rd February 2022 $20.00

Please login to register for this event

BOYS Hockey - Individual Player Nomination for CSSA Team 2022 Wed 23rd February 2022 $20.00

Please login to register for this event

CSSA Secondary State Hockey GD 2022 Wed 23rd February 2022 $132.00

Please login to register for this event

Secondary Open Boys Cricket - Individual Player Nomination for CIS Trials Mon 28th February 2022 $25.66

Please login to register for this event

Football Student Referee Nomination 2022 Fri 4th March 2022 $0.00

Please login to register for this event

CSSA Secondary Volleyball GD 2022 Day 1 Tue 8th March 2022 $132.00

Please login to register for this event

CSSA Secondary Volleyball GD 2022 Day 2 Wed 9th March 2022 $132.00

Please login to register for this event

Football Trials 16&U BOYS Individual Player Nomination for CSSA Trials 2022 Fri 11th March 2022 $25.00

Please login to register for this event

Football Trials Open GIRLS Individual Player Nomination for CSSA Trials 2022 Fri 18th March 2022 $25.00

Please login to register for this event

Football Trials Open BOYS Individual Player Nomination for CSSA Trials 2022 Fri 18th March 2022 $25.00

Please login to register for this event

15&U GIRLS Touch Football - Individual Player Nomination for CSSA 2022 Fri 25th March 2022 $0.00

Please login to register for this event